Reviews

What are people saying about Beach Biscuit?  Here are just a few of the comments our happy customers have shared with us. And check out our Puparazzi! page to see the Beach Biscuit four legged fan club!  They are simply too cute to miss!

“I received my new dog collars and my husband and I just love them. The quality and colors are awesome. Our Sophie will look so pretty!!  I will be ordering more in the near future.  Thank you”
Debbie G.   6/17/17  (email contact)

I just received my ladybug collar and love it ! Well made and soft as advertised. I will be recommending Beach biscuit to all my friends.
Tammie H.   6/8/17  (fb review)

“This harness is the cutest and i am thrilled with the great colors. Beach Biscuit is working with me on the size, as the first one was too small. I also ordered the matching leash!”
JoAnne J.  6/5/17  (fb review)

Thunder modeling his new beach biscuit starfish collar! His camera shy sister is so cute wearing pink starfish. This is a great business to support. Handmade. Quality product. Fast personal service.
Dinah P.   5/31/17   (instagram)

“I just returned from a week at the beach and Harpers new collar and leash were waiting here when I got home. They are beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!  Thank you again for all of your help with my first order.”
Rosa P.   5/27/17  (email contact)

“I received Nikes collar today. It’s beautiful and I loved your little note with it lots of luck  you’re a great small business I will spread the word and order again”
Karen M.  5/25/17  (email contact)

“Love the collars and the quality! The customer service is pretty great too!”
Jessie R.  5/21/17  (fb review)

“I recently bought 2 collars and was extremely impressed with the fast shipping and quality of the collars. Super cute designs to keep my pups looking adorable.”
Donna T.    5/9/17  (fb review)

“Rory from Jersey loves his pineapple collar. Perfect for summer on this handsome guy!!!”
Ni C.   4/14/17  (fb visitor post)

“I love all of your stuff!!”
Casey N.   3/27/17   (email contact)

“Thank you so much.   We really like your collars and are looking forward to the new collar with the leash to match.  Agi is now wearing the alligator collar and people are always commenting on how pretty it is.”  
Teria K.   3/22/17   (website contact)

“Beautifully designed dog collars and leashes. Great designs. And delicious treats you can trust!”
Lisa J.   3/8/17   (fb review)

“We ordered a green starfish collar for our new pup – it looks great on him! Also some of your home baked treats. Our order arrived promptly and with a personal note thanking us for supporting their small business! Love their theme and we will order again! Thank you!”    
Karen R.    2/23/17   (fb review)

“Thought I would share Luna Belle fitted with her new teal and starfish collar I purchased at Coligny Plaza yesterday! We just got back home in Ohio today and couldn’t wait to try this beauty on my girl. The quality feels smooth yet durable, while the color and pattern brings that accent I was looking for with Luna’s deep chocolate tones. Another thing I love is that it’s handmade! Always willing to support vendors who make quality pet products. Thanks again for the product and lovely customer service. You made this Birthday Pooch happy.”
Mackenzie H.    9/17/16   (fb visitor post)

“Just a thank you for the treats! They were a HUGE success with ALL the dogs! So on behalf of the fur babies of Rogue Rescue and Sanctuary, THANK YOU!”
Dianne A.    4/24/15   (fb visitor post)

“Mackenzie loves her handmade collar from Beach Beggin’. Beautiful coral pink with starfish. If you know Mackenzie not only is she fashionable but, she is a foodie too, she loves her treats from Beach Beggin'”
Mackenzie S.    3/5/16   (fb visitor post)