Reviews

/What are people saying about Beach Biscuit?  Here are some of the comments our happy customers have shared with us. And check out our Puparazzi page to see our four legged fan club!  They are simply too cute to miss!

Elaina loves her new sailboat collar! Thank you so much for the great customer service. You have the best selection out there!
Carol B.  7/19/18  (fb message)

Will do business with this seller again. Collar is super cute!
Tamala W.   7/16/18  (Amazon review)

Excellent quality! Beautiful selection.  We chose Lobster Chevron. Vibrant colors
Susan G.  7/15/18  (fb recommendation)

Received my first order from this incredible company. Selection was awesome. The construction of the collar is amazing and is received my order extremely fast!!!!! Love this company.  Love the selection, quality of the collar and excellent customer service. 
Marina C.  7/11/18  (fb recommendation)

I love this collar! It’s a great size, bright, fun and durable.
Courtney S.  7/11/18  (Amazon review)

Great collar. Arrived in record time. Design is really cute – the perfect summer collar for any stylish dog!
Paula D.  7/10/18  (Amazon review)

Got Deckers new collar today. He must have known the package was his. He ripped it open. We love it, Very well made. Will be ordering again soon !!!!
Christi H.  7/7/18  (fb review)

Great quality! I purchased a Beach Biscuit dog collar and leash. The items were received quickly. Quality fabric and construction! I highly recommend Beach Biscuit products. I also received a hand written thank you from this small business! I would definitely purchase their products again!
John. M  7/7/18  (Amazon review)

I love these collars! I wanted something strong & durable yet colorful & classy. I like martinis, but my dogs don’t drink them; it’s refreshing to find novel designs without resorting to embroidered lobsters, ducks & highballs. Colors are bright & cheerful & the bargello-type pattern will help hide dirt. 
Marie O.  7/4/18  (Amazon review)

Collar arrived today & looks great on Isabella. Well made, we will be ordering again!
Teresa B.  6/29/18  (email message)

I just loved the collar and leash I purchased for my pup! It looks exactly like the photos, fits well, and is good quality.
Annie G. 6/27/18 (fb review)

I am so happy I stumbled across this page on Facebook! Just received our first collar today and we absolutely LOVE it! Can’t wait to order more from this fantastic company.
Stacie H.  6/26/18  (fb review)

Rigby just got her first collar and leash from here. Adorable!!! Will definately order again and again!
Adele B.  6/25/18  (fb post)

Quality collars, vibrant colors. Great purchase!
Susan G.  6/23/18  (fb post)

I love the color! Very nice quality collar. My dog looks great in it!
Myrna T.  6/24/18  (Amazon review)

I ordered a flamingo collar, absolutely awesome. There was an issue with sizing(my fault), but was fixed at no charge. Love this place!
Mary Jo B.  6/23/18  (fb post)

Thank you so much for the precious dog collar and leash! Our standard poodle Charlie will be quite stylish at the beach this year! I appreciate the fast shipping and personal handwritten note included in our shipment! We are very pleased! Thanks again-The Harper Family
6/22/18  (Amazon review)

I received the ADORABLE dragonfly collar for my Airedale, Maggie, yesterday!! They were super helpful making sure I ordered the correct size. It is GREAT quality, fits her nicely, & looks super cute on her! Thanks! I definitely will be a repeat customer in the future!!
Julie Y.  6/21/18  (fb post)

Love love this collar. Extremely well made and the color is wonderful. My Chinese Pug was so happy to get his own package and new collar. This is a small business and they even included a personal thank you note. Please purchase products from this firm. I plan on ordering a new leash and harness as well. Little Rock, Arkansas.
Charlene S.  6/19/18  (Amazon Review)

We LOVE your collars. They are well made and you have lots of super cute patterns to choose from.
Kelly W.  6/18/18  (fb message)

Really cute designs and I was so excited to find a well made martingale collar that was more fun than just a plain solid color. Got the collar quickly-will order again.
Melissa P.  6/10/18  (fb review)

I bought the Nautical Flags dog collar and matching leash. Perfect for a dog whose “Dad” works on a tugboat. Brinkley loves her new collar and I love the quality! Thanks Beach Biscuit!  Great quality and beautiful colors! Love the Nautical Flags design. My pup looks so pretty wearing it. Perfect for summer
Brianne S.  6/7/18  (fb post & review)

Just received your Crab, Whale, Octopus, Starfish collar for my beautiful girl! Absolutely love the quality!! Will be ordering more of your collars very soon!!!
Kara P.  6/4/18  (fb review)

5 stars! First time customer and will order collars from BB again!
Alicia L.   6/4/18  (fb review)

These are very we’ll made! Just received mine! Love them!
Gretchen G.  6/3/18  (fb post)

Bella and Maddie love their beach theme collars! Super fast shipping was an added bonus.
Annette G.  6/3/18/  (fb message)

Shiloh loves her new collar!!! Thanks for the 5 star quality and super fast shipping
Tammy F.  6/1/18  (fb post and review)

Just received the Maui collar today. It is beautifully made, quality construction and it looks incredible on my gorgeous pooch! Super fast shipping and I will definitely be ordering more collars in other prints. Thanks for such a high quality, beautiful item!
Cathy C.  5/31/18  (fb review)

I just got the awesome pineapple collar in the mail! I was very impressed with how fast it got here and there was a holiday! The variety of collars they have will definitely make me a frequent buyer!
Ellen R.  5/29/18  (fb review)

Couldn’t be happier with the collars I just received from Beach Biscuits! The quality and design are excellent and the customer service can’t be beat! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Jean H.  5/29/18  (fb review)

Attached find photos of our Fur babies wearing their new collars.  Dallas is wearing his new pirate collar and Piccadilly is wearing her beautiful flamingo collar! They also love the biscuits we got from Beach Biscuits that’s why I had to order more !  Thanks for your beautiful collars and treats!
Judie K.  5/26/18  (email message)

Just got Rivers flamingo collar. That was fast. Love the collar and the price. I will definitely be passing your info around. Also posted a pic of River wearing her new collar on Facebook.
Candy T.  5/24/18  (email message and fb post)

Arrived 6 days early and is beautiful. So great to support a small business.
Jennifer S.  5/10/18  (Amazon Review)

Collars are great quality and they have so many cute designs too!! We love them!
Kodi L.  5/8/18  (FB Review)

We just received our leash and collar and they are beautiful. Pictures do not do the colors justice and the craftsmanship is second to none. Our order shipped extremely fast and we love the hand written note!
Chad F.  4/30/18  (FB Review)

I got the starfish collar and matching leash for my puppy. I absolutely love it! Thank you Beach Biscuit!!
Saundra S.  4/28/18  (FB Review)

Dalmatian, Lacey, at Rehoboth Beach, DE. I bought her 3 collars with matching leashes from your site. They fit her perfectly and are a great quality. Thank you and keep up the good work!  P.S. Lacey loves the beach critter shaped biscuits! She begs for one every evening.
Lynn B.  4/28/18  (email message)

Great seller to work with! Fast shipping and beautifully made collar. Nice clasp that’s doesn’t irritate my dogs neck too. I will definitely be ordering more!
4/23/18 (Amazon Review)

The collar is sturdy and well made. The color is bright and fun. Looks even better than the photo on website. This collar was purchased for our cat. Fit is great. Buckles are very secure. I am very happy with the purchase. Two thumbs up.
Angela F.  4/22/18  (Amazon Review)

I’ve picked up Beach Biscuits treats from a store on Hilton Head for the last several years. My dogs love them! I saw an ad for them on another page on Sunday and saw the super cute collars they have. I’m always looking for collars for my dogs (one girl, one boy) that will complement each other. That was a tough job until I saw Beach Biscuits collars. I placed an order for 6 collars and a bag of the beloved treats on Sunday night. We got the box of collars and treats today. Melissa included a handwritten thank you note. Awesome personalized service. We’ll definitely continue to make purchases with Beach Biscuit.
Cindy H.  4/18/18  (fb review)

BB has such beautiful, fun, colorful collars and leashes. Sugar (our Peke) and Uncle Ruckus (our Mackerel Tabby) just spent hours drooling � on the computer screen as we picked out their new spring collars! They’ll be waiting on the Amazon package!!!
Angie F.  4/17/18  (fb review)

Just received my Fun in the Sun dog collar for our Basset Hound Millie.  Such a fun summer beach collar.  Love the colors and beach chairs on it!!!  Yes, I will continue to support Beach Biscuit not only because you are a small business but your products are made so well!  Even a personal handwritten note was attached!  Wow!  Thanks again!
Valerie C. 4/17/18  (email message)

Silas and everyone we meet love his new whale collar! And the earrings I ordered are all just adorable!
Judy T.  4/15/18  (FB post)

Love love love their products! Bought a matching leash and collar set from them for our Great Dane puppy. I deliberately bought the collar a little big so she could grow into it. Well, my puppy had another idea and somehow was able to chew almost completely through the nylon when I wasn’t paying attention! I contacted beach biscuit to let them know what happened and order another one in a smaller size. They immediately got back to me and had me just ship the one we already had back and she repaired it for us at no extra charge. Excellent product and excellent customer service?! Almost unheard of these days! Thank you guys! Marley is very stylish in her collar and gets lots of compliments
CJ S.  4/11/1/  (FB Review)

Aggie loves her new collar. It’s sturdy and vibrant colors! The collar is easily adjustable and looks fantastic on my pup. The width is very nice. We may need to order the matching leash!!
Dawn S.  4/6/18  (Amazon Review)

Belle loves her new collar!! Such good customer service
Emilee M.  4/3/18  (FB review)

Very high quality! And the color is super! Other collars irritate my dog, she scratches and scratches. This one is nicely finished!
Patti A.  4/2/18  (FB review)

Shipped quickly and is just as pretty as the picture!
Shianne R.  3/31/18  (FB review)

This is a lovely collar – perfect for my Bichon Frise. Well made and very pretty. I recommend it without hesitation. A great collar for a pup who enjoys beach living (as mine does).
Sarah 3/28/18  (Amazon Review)

This is even prettier than it looks online. Material also seems to be good quality.
Michelle  3/26/18  (Amazon Review)

This collar is awesome! The quality of the collar is very high. Beach Biscuit has such a variety of collars, I know I will be buying more!!!!!
3/26/18 (Amazon Review)

Great collar! I love the striking colors against my black dog’s coat. Great quality, too. My lab mix is a puller and the latch has never snapped open.
Mary G.  3/25/18  (Amazon Review)

Thank you for your sweet note, That was so nice of you.  Agi looks so cute in her bunny collar.  She will make a fashion statement when she goes to daycare one day next week.  When she was in daycare the last time everyone was excited over her other collar we got from you. 
Teria K.  3/23/18  (email)

I love the new collar! It is very well made. I love the Stars. I also got the leash to match. I love Beach Biscuit products! They are the best!
Ceecee  3/20/18  (Amazon Review)

Dakota sporting her beautiful new collar! Super fast shipping thank you so much! Can’t wait for her next one!
Alex B.  3/20/18  (FB message)

Love my collars! Beautiful colors and well-made. Fast delivery was a bonus! Very happy with my purchase.

This is by far the best collar I have ever purchased for my dog! It is made from high quality materials and easily adjusts without snagging the collar lining. The colors are bright and exactly as described. This will be the only company I buy a collar from ever again!
3/17/18  (Amazon Review)

Lexi loved her collar and the treats!
3/18/18  Square Purchase Review

My Cody Carolina LOVES his blue and white anchor collar. He feels handsome in it and momma likes it because it’s so sturdy when he is on a leash. Great craftsmanship AND MADE IN THE USA.
Julie M.  3/13/18  (FB review)

Bought collars and dog treats from this company in the past. They last forever ..they put a lot of love and care into their products!!
3/11/18 (Amazon Review)

Awesome collars! Ozzy our 12 y.o. lab has had his collar for 3 years! Before the store bought lasted maybe 6 months. EXCELLENT quality! And the homemade dog treats…well Ozzy is a happy camper! Well done!
Nancie J.  3/11/18 (fb review)

What a beautiful, well made, and sturdy collar! Definitely would buy again!
3/11/18  (Amazon Review)

My 100lb Golden Retriever has this collar. Very sturdy, and made in the USA!!! I would definitely recommend purchasing a collar for your four legged family member. So many patterns to choose from, not to mention many folks that stop to pet your dog ask where you got the awesome dog collar. 
Amazon Customer 3/11/18 (Amazon Review)

My Sweetie loves her new beachy collar, it’s so cute. Love my earrings too! Thanks for the little card, that was sweet, I’m happy to support your small business. Here’s to major growth!!
Cheryl R.  3/10/18  (fb post)

We received our order yesterday and we love the collars!  We try and promote your business as much as we can so that others may enjoy them.  Every dog needs to be a little fancy now and then. 
Marney A.  3/1/18 (website contact)

“Just received my Golden’s new collar and leash the other day…love them! Great quality and super cute design!! Thank you! We will continue to order from your company.”
Melody G.  1/24/18  (fb review)

“Excellent service and a high quality product!” 
Square Marketplace Review  11/24/17

I received the collars on Friday and want to thank you for such a fast delivery!! I will have to take a picture of Dallas and Piccadilly in their Christmas collars and send to you. Also want to say that they LOVE the little turtle biscuits!!
Judith K. 11/27/17 (website contact)

“I just ordered Christmas collars for my two Jacks (Dallas and Piccadilly). They are already wearing Starfish and Flip Flops collars from Beach Biscuit . I love these collars and I can’t wait to get the Christmas ones on my fur babies! Thanks Beach Biscuit for making such an AWSOME collar and so many to choose from !! Happy Thanksgiving !”
Judith K.  11/22/17  (fb post)

“This company is amazing! I have 5 of the ‘beachy’ collars and they wear and wash well. I was on the phone with them and mentioned I had all the whale collars but would love one with dolphins and was told they would consider my comment. 6 weeks later I got a personal email telling me they had just added a dolphin collar to the website! Love this company!”
Linda H.  9/5/17  (fb post)

“Harley received her new collar and lead yesterday. They are beautiful and of high quality!!”
Patty H.  8/15/17  (fb post)

“Thank you …Beach Biscuit… we love Maggie’s new Collar & Leash .. the sea horses are adorable… great quality to boot… ps. The personalized thank you note was a wonderful touch thank you”
Sherry N.  8/12/17  (fb post)

“Marsh says THANKS for the cool Pirate necklace!! He thinks he’s the coolest dog on the water now! He’s been singing Kenny Chesneys “Pirate Flag” all day.  Thank you for sending down to Florida for us!”
Terri M.   8/9/17  (fb post)

“Got collar today and luv it!!!! Works great”
Karen T.  8/6/17  (website contact)

“Love my beach biscuit collars/leashes I ordered.”
Rhonda S.  8/2/17  (fb post)

“Thanks so much for this personal email about the new collar! I just ordered one and am thrilled with the 4 designs I ordered previously. Really well made and beautiful!”
Linda H.  7/29/17  (website contact)

“Hi Melissa, the harness and leash are perfect.  Best dressed dog.  Thank you,”
Linda K.  7/26/17  (email contact)

“Very high quality items with super cute designs!”
Lexie S.   7/19/17  (fb review)

“This is the second collar we have received and we just love them. I think Roxie does to!”
Lauren B.  7/8/17  (fb post)

I purchased 2 collars from Beach Biscuit for my little Jacks and I am so happy that I did !! They look AWSOME on my babies ! Thank you Beach Biscuit!
Judie K.  7/1/17  (fb post)

“I received my new dog collars and my husband and I just love them. The quality and colors are awesome. Our Sophie will look so pretty!!  I will be ordering more in the near future.  Thank you”
Debbie G.   6/17/17  (website contact)

I just received my ladybug collar and love it ! Well made and soft as advertised. I will be recommending Beach biscuit to all my friends.
Tammie H.   6/8/17  (fb review)

“This harness is the cutest and i am thrilled with the great colors. Beach Biscuit is working with me on the size, as the first one was too small. I also ordered the matching leash!”
JoAnne J.  6/5/17  (fb review)

Thunder modeling his new beach biscuit starfish collar! His camera shy sister is so cute wearing pink starfish. This is a great business to support. Handmade. Quality product. Fast personal service.
Dinah P.   5/31/17   (instagram)

“I just returned from a week at the beach and Harpers new collar and leash were waiting here when I got home. They are beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!  Thank you again for all of your help with my first order.”
Rosa P.   5/27/17  (website contact)

“I received Nikes collar today. It’s beautiful and I loved your little note with it lots of luck  you’re a great small business I will spread the word and order again”
Karen M.  5/25/17  (website contact)

“Love the collars and the quality! The customer service is pretty great too!”
Jessie R.  5/21/17  (fb review)

“I recently bought 2 collars and was extremely impressed with the fast shipping and quality of the collars. Super cute designs to keep my pups looking adorable.”
Donna T.    5/9/17  (fb review)

“Rory from Jersey loves his pineapple collar. Perfect for summer on this handsome guy!!!”
Ni C.   4/14/17  (fb visitor post)

“I love all of your stuff!!”
Casey N.   3/27/17   (website contact)

“Thank you so much.   We really like your collars and are looking forward to the new collar with the leash to match.  Agi is now wearing the alligator collar and people are always commenting on how pretty it is.”  
Teria K.   3/22/17   (website contact)

“Beautifully designed dog collars and leashes. Great designs. And delicious treats you can trust!”
Lisa J.   3/8/17   (fb review)

“We ordered a green starfish collar for our new pup – it looks great on him! Also some of your home baked treats. Our order arrived promptly and with a personal note thanking us for supporting their small business! Love their theme and we will order again! Thank you!”    
Karen R.    2/23/17   (fb review)

“Thought I would share Luna Belle fitted with her new teal and starfish collar I purchased at Coligny Plaza yesterday! We just got back home in Ohio today and couldn’t wait to try this beauty on my girl. The quality feels smooth yet durable, while the color and pattern brings that accent I was looking for with Luna’s deep chocolate tones. Another thing I love is that it’s handmade! Always willing to support vendors who make quality pet products. Thanks again for the product and lovely customer service. You made this Birthday Pooch happy.”
Mackenzie H.    9/17/16   (fb visitor post)

“Just a thank you for the treats! They were a HUGE success with ALL the dogs! So on behalf of the fur babies of Rogue Rescue and Sanctuary, THANK YOU!”
Dianne A.    4/24/15   (fb visitor post)

“Our pup loves your treats!”
Square Review  10/4/14

“Mackenzie loves her handmade collar from Beach Beggin’. Beautiful coral pink with starfish. If you know Mackenzie not only is she fashionable but, she is a foodie too, she loves her treats from Beach Beggin'”
Mackenzie S.    3/5/16   (fb visitor post)